View Full Version : Wow! Who's calves are these :)
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 07:26 PM
Guess Who? I was browsing pics and had to post these babies!!!!
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/villers5/back2-1.jpg
Siouxcountry
03-05-2008, 07:29 PM
Those are some great calves!
Lisa Aukland?
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 07:30 PM
Nope :)
Siouxcountry
03-05-2008, 07:32 PM
Nope :)
Shelia Bleck?
IslandGirl
03-05-2008, 07:38 PM
Holy Cows!!!
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 07:56 PM
Shelia Bleck?
Nope :)
Finally I picked someone you didn't get first guess :p
Shelly
03-05-2008, 08:03 PM
those things look like my quads! ;)
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 08:05 PM
those things look like my quads! ;)
lmao! I wish my quads had veins like that! LOL
Siouxcountry
03-05-2008, 08:16 PM
I DEMAND A CLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :p
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 08:20 PM
I DEMAND A CLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :pAlright Alright...settle down :p;) haha i'm so proud of myself lol
Ummmmmm she competed this past weekend on the Arnold stage :)
ripitupbaby
03-05-2008, 08:21 PM
I was gonna guess Cathy Lefrancois a while back. :popcorn:
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 08:25 PM
I was gonna guess Cathy Lefrancois a while back. :popcorn:
Nope :)
Okay okay another clue she was in the top 6 :)
ripitupbaby
03-05-2008, 08:26 PM
Lisa Aukland?
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 08:28 PM
This is the same woman ;)
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/villers5/l_5212437af5ebc6d3eab72a65496c54fb.jpg
Siouxcountry
03-05-2008, 08:32 PM
Lisa Aukland?
Brenda Raganot?
IslandGirl
03-05-2008, 08:33 PM
This is the same woman ;)
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/villers5/l_5212437af5ebc6d3eab72a65496c54fb.jpg
I want that body!!!
fitmomma3
03-05-2008, 08:35 PM
Yaxeni Oriquen!!! :)
They were on her myspace!
IslandGirl
03-05-2008, 08:35 PM
R U Serious? Wow! I would never have guessed it was her.
Siouxcountry
03-05-2008, 08:37 PM
R U Serious? Wow! I would never have guessed it was her.
Me neither. Good work, Stephanie! :)
Siouxcountry
03-05-2008, 08:39 PM
Yaxeni Oriquen!!! :)
They were on her myspace!
By the way, are you sure that is her MySpace? I remember a while back someone was pretending to be her on MySpace.
Nope :)
Okay okay another clue she was in the top 6 :)
betty
guess i should have read the whole thing before i posted. lol
Siouxcountry
03-05-2008, 09:10 PM
guess i should have read the whole thing before i posted. lol
lol :p
DANISH DYNAMITE
03-11-2008, 06:10 PM
LOL... what a discussion you had on here! I can solve the mystery! :waving: They are mine!! You can see the same picture on my website www.hellenielsen.com ,the link is called working out at Golds. And on my myspacepage: www.myspace.com/helleifbb
Siouxcountry
03-11-2008, 06:32 PM
LOL... what a discussion you had on here! I can solve the mystery! :waving: They are mine!! You can see the same picture on my website www.hellenielsen.com (http://www.hellenielsen.com) ,the link is called working out at Golds. And on my myspacepage: www.myspace.com/helleifbb (http://www.myspace.com/helleifbb)
So Yaxeni's Myspace is indeed a phony. Anyone have a link to the MySpace?
IslandGirl
03-11-2008, 06:36 PM
LOL... what a discussion you had on here! I can solve the mystery! :waving: They are mine!! You can see the same picture on my website www.hellenielsen.com ,the link is called working out at Golds. And on my myspacepage: www.myspace.com/helleifbb
Wow, I can't believe someone did that! That's unreal!!!
fitmomma3
03-11-2008, 10:11 PM
LOL... what a discussion you had on here! I can solve the mystery! :waving: They are mine!! You can see the same picture on my website www.hellenielsen.com ,the link is called working out at Golds. And on my myspacepage: www.myspace.com/helleifbb
haha oops sorry her myspace looked real! Who does that? :( and there under her pics.... all the other pics are of her so I assumed...ooops In ANY CASE AMAZING CALVES!!:bowdown::bowdown:
Here's the link to her page
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=143539239
Siouxcountry
03-11-2008, 10:15 PM
haha oops sorry her myspace looked real! Who does that? :( and there under her pics.... all the other pics are of her so I assumed...ooops In ANY CASE AMAZING CALVES!!:bowdown::bowdown:
Here's the link to her page
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=143539239
I doubt that MySpace is Yaxeni's.
fitmomma3
03-11-2008, 10:23 PM
I doubt that MySpace is Yaxeni's.
Hmmmm... i'll email it now... I was requested, it seems real... comments with conversation as if real friends... but obviously can't be if someone else's calves are up! lol
DANISH DYNAMITE
03-11-2008, 11:39 PM
haha oops sorry her myspace looked real! Who does that? :( and there under her pics.... all the other pics are of her so I assumed...ooops In ANY CASE AMAZING CALVES!!:bowdown::bowdown:
Here's the link to her page
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=143539239
Yea, people does that a lot. I hate it. But thanks a lot!!!
A girlfriend of mine told me she added me on Facebook, and I replied:"Im not on Facebook". "Yes you are", she said. And she showed me "my" profile, which I had never seen! I had 265 friends which i supposedly should have added. Even some of my family was on there! The profile was stolen from my Myspace and lots of photos was added! I contacted Facebook and had them delete the profile, but they wouldnt let me know who it was, ...if i get my hands on this person!
I created a new Facebook profile which is here:
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=540144611
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.